Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is presently composed of 20 voting members. Members of the Board shall serve for three (3) year terms. No Director shall serve more than two (2) consecutive three (3) year terms. A term shall be from July 1 through June 30. One-third of the Board shall be elected annually.

To be eligible to serve as a Director, a candidate must have participated in and completed the Leadership Forsyth study program or a similar community leadership program elsewhere. If you would like more information regarding the Board of Directors or the organization, please contact Tammi Bramblett, Executive Director. The Board of Directors also oversees the various committees within the organization such as the strategic planning committee, alumni committee, fundraising committee, Adult Class program committee, Youth Leadership program committee etc. All graduates of the program are welcomed to be a part of one of these committees.

Please feel free to contact any of our Officers, Board of Directors or Executive Director if you have any questions or comments concerning the Leadership Forsyth program.

2023-24 Officers

  • Chairman of the Board

    Kevin Tallant, Tallant Howell Attorneys At Law

  • Secretary

    Brittany Davis, LoanPro Mortgage Solutions

  • Past-Chairman

    R. Jaime Tavenier, Forsyth County

  • Adult Program Director

    Logan Butler, Patterson, Moore, Butler

  • Chairman-Elect

    T.J. Smith, Bagwell Insurance

  • Treasurer

    Jennifer Hester Hall, Legacy Planning Advisors

  • Youth Program Director

    Denise Leeson, Forsyth County Public Libraries

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Tammi Bramblett, Class of 2006 - Contact Tammi Bramblett